Top innovators train their brain,

Like top athletes train their bodies.

Learn more about Deep Innovation Design

Creating an Internal Innovation Culture

Thought Leader Series #12

An innovation culture can be found in countries, in regions, in companies, in families. And wherever it is, it has evolved based on some initial successes.

 The Silicon Valley innovation culture was allegedly sparked by Robert Noyce, one of the Intel Founders. And as it evolved different subcultures evolved, where the company culture at Oracle is rather different from the one at Tesla. And those cultures are very different from the cultures at Siemens or at Samsung. Many innovation cultures had been stimulated top-down but not all. There is also a growing number of internal movements to become more innovative and embracing innovation from within.

AMERICAS

July 8, 2021
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST
01:00 pm – 02:00 pm EST
07:00 pm – 08:00 pm CET

Register

EMEA/ASIA 

July 8, 2021
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CET
05:00 pm – 06:00 pm ICT

Register
PROGRAM AGENDA
  • Innovation culture, like any culture, usually evolves from the top
  • If the innovation culture is an experiment – it won’t become a culture
  • The relation between cult and culture
  • An innovation culture blueprint

.

TAKEAWAY
In this Thought Leadership Series event, gain insights into how to stimulate innovation culture-building from the middle up so it can flow down and how Innovation Leaders can best support it.
Creating an internal innovation culture

Here you find more of the monthly Thought Leader Series.