Slide thumbnailBlueCallom Partner Event

BlueCallom International Online Partner Meeting

  • We expect attendees from
    Australia, France, Germany, Nepal, Switzerland, UAE, and Vietnam
  • It’s our joint future
    Partnering with Gen-AI and BlueCallom – the future of Generative-AI, How prompt engineers grow to AI architects, and consultants to AI-business designers.
  • The BlueCallom founders are known for partnership excellence 
    Superb solutions, robust business models, exceptional income opportunities, and being part of a massive market movement. All necessary education is free, demo systems are free, joint marketing is free and a contractually agreed on, non-compete clause secures joint sales initiatives.

Online Event

EU/ASIA 

Apr 11, 2024
09:00 – 10:30 CEST (Europe)
08:00 – 09:30 GMT (UK)
11:00 – 12:30 GMT+4 (Dubai)
14:00 – 15:30 ICT (Vietnam)
15:00 – 16:30 SST (Singapore)
16:00 – 17:30 KST (Korea)
18:00 – 19:30 AEDT (Sydney)

To participate in the meeting and follow the discussion’s, you need to have a GPTBlue Account.  Copy your referral key form your GPTBlue profile and enter it in the event registration.

Get your event access key

Even if you can’t join now, you should register to get access to the recording.

YOUR QUESTIONS UP FRONT

If you have SPECIFIC QUESTIONS or want us to address a SPECIFIC TOPIC,
let us know up-front by sending us your thoughts.

AUDIENCE

BlueCallom Partners or those who want to become one. You need to have your own GPTBlue Account setup so that you know what we are talking about (its free).
BlueCallom Partners are typically:  Independent Prompt Engineers, AI-Consultants, Prompt Designer, Prompt Marketer, and Generative-AI enthusiasts who want to start their own Gen-AI business.

To participate in the meeting and follow the discussion’s, you need to have a GPTBlue Account.

DATE

April 11th, 2024  |  09:00 – 10:30 CET

FORMAT

Online Meeting & Discussion
Attendees see each other and can discuss

.

BlueCallom International Online Partner Meeting

AGENDA & TOPICS

This online meeting will help you make important decisions if and how you invest in the Gen-AI market.

09:00 Introduction

09:05 The vast Generative AI market

Main reasons who almost every corporation jumps on the Generative-AI train. The Generative AI-Economy of the next 5 years.
How will the market and the technology evolve and why would we know?
Your experience?

09:15 The role of a new partner generation

As an AI-Implementation consultant what skills will you need and where would it take you. How would you compete with the large consulting firms?
What will AGI (Artificial General Intelligence) do that sets the bar one more notch higher and what will Prompt Engineers do?
As a software developer or prompt engineer, what is your most likely future. What skills will you need and how can you stand out of the crowd of cheap prompt developer who do prompts for pennies? Why would you become extremely important?
Deal registrations, joint sales calls

09:45 Partner Marketing

Introduction to BlueCallom Partner Marketing
Social Media Support
Featured partners, badges, BlueCallom Partner Logo
Joint event
Partner Package for certified partners – marketing material, logos, content

10:00 Looking into the details of a partnership

How we help build a business model through prompt engineering – how the payout works.
What we do to help you protect your prompt IP
How you can jointly build a significant business.

10:15 Where we want to take it

BlueCallom Evolution, Product Road Map and the role of our business partners. We will also give you some insights into how we prepare for Artificial General Intelligence and the anticipated development of Generative AI in general.

10:30 Final Q+A

Q + A


TAKEAWAY

You will take home some intriguing scenarios where this market may grow into and why our founders do it.
You will be able to do a self check whether your skills and abilities make sense to engage.
You will have a good idea why corporations around the world started so early and fast.
You will have a good idea what it means to partner with BlueCallom and if it is the right thing for you to do.

BlueCallom Partner Meeting - Generative-AI

Even if you can’t join our BlueCallom International Online Partner Meeting now, you should register to get access to the recording.
.

1) Before you register, create your free account on bluecallom.ai 
As a potential partner, you should already know what we do :)
2) Copy your referral key (on your GPTBlue profile and enter it in the event registration)


Speakers:

Chiara Schlichtherle, speaking at BlueCallom event

Chiara Schlichtherle
Partner Marketing

Marita Schultze, COO speaking at BlueCallom event
Marita Schultze

COO  BlueCallom

To participate in the meeting and follow the discussion’s, you need to have a GPTBlue Account.  Copy your referral key form your GPTBlue profile and enter it in the event registration.