Slide thumbnailNext Event

Navigating the Prompt Economy

  • Thousand Dollar Prompts
    Where are prompt pricing and values going? We will see thousand-dollar prompts soon. These extreme prompts will help save hundreds of thousands a year and in aggregate millions. Moreover, top business prompts will make thousands ‘per use’ each time they get executed.
  • The Prompt Economy
    On GPTBlue, you are designing, prompts, agents, and entire applications, shaping an entire economy. You define your price, the support you provide and generate recurring revenue. The source code of the prompt and with it your IP is protected. And your customers can see an instant ROI.

Online Event

June 27th, 2024
09:00 – 10:00 CEST (Europe)

08:00 – 09:00 BST (UK)
11:00 – 12:00 GST (Dubai) 
14:00 – 15:00 ICT (Vietnam)
15:00 – 16:00 SGT (Singapore)
16:00 – 17:00 KST (Korea)

17:00 – 18:00 AEST (Sydney)

Get your event access key

Even if you can’t join now, you should register to get access to the recording.

YOUR QUESTIONS UP FRONT

If you have SPECIFIC QUESTIONS or want us to address a SPECIFIC TOPIC,
let us know up-front by sending us your thoughts.

LOGISTICS

AUDIENCE
Prompt Engineers/Designers, Agent Developers, Generative-AI Consultants, Business Leaders.

DATE
June 27th, 2024  |  09:00 – 10:00 CEST

LOCATION
Online

.

AGENDA & TOPICS

The role of Prompts and the Prompt Economy

In this insightful 60-minute session, we explore the intricacies of Prompts and agents, in particular the very special ‘BluePrompts’ and their pivotal role in building agents and harnessing profitability within the emerging landscape of the Prompt Economy.

  1. Introduction to GPTBlue and the Importance of Effective BluePrompt Design.
  2. Why almost all early prompt development attempts failed.
  3. What does it take to turn an “ordinary prompt” into an integrated “business solution”.
  4. Case Studies: “Corporate Processes with Prompts”.
  5. The importance of a prompt library network and its economic effects.
  6. IP Protection for prompts and how it leads to recurring revenue.
  7. How we create a safer and independent prompt execution client.
  8. Why the Zero Subscription model will disrupt the SaaS model and why it is so important.
  9. Looking at this entire “Economic Prompt Complex” from an economic perspective. 
  10. The future of Prompts, Agents, Clusters, AICONs.

Q + A


TAKEAWAY

  1.  Clarity, Specificity, and Context are Crucial: With GPTBlue, you are guided to design clear, specific, and contextually rich prompts, which create high value outcomes.
  2. Avoid Common Pitfalls: Using prompts as a simple request to a complex AI. Underestimating the value of prompt quality, prompt maintenance and crowd development. Prompts no longer used in isolation, but as prat of an entire cluster. Intelligent prompt design is just in an early beginning.
  3. Economic Opportunities: Demand for AI interaction is accelerating. Productivity gain dictates prompt quality. Together, we are building a global Generative AI platform and market for what many say is the future of software, and a prompt economy.


Speakers:

Christian Weh, Webinar Introducing Human Intelligent Augmentation

Christian Weh
VP Products

Axel Schultze, CEO speaking at BlueCallom event
Axel Schultze

CEO  BlueCallom