News: NEXT INNOVATION FRAMEWORK TRAINING

Innovation Management Training

Successful Innovation Centers

Thu. Mar 22, 2022
08:00 GMT (UK)
09:00 CEST (Europe)
15:00 ICT (Vietnam)

Corporate Innovation Framework Training
In this Framework training you will learn the strategic importance of an innovation framework and how innovation is actually created in our brain and then executed throughout the innovation journey